IREM

Facebook   LinkedIn

Member Login

About Membership Partners Calendar News Education Awards Careers Photos Contact


Industry Partners

Members of IREM® Hampton Roads Virginia Chapter No. 39 rely on the goods and services provided by our Industry Partners in order to succeed, from long-term goals to day-to-day tasks. Doing business with your Industry Partners is good business!

Join up!

Our Industry Partners receive many benefits from their annual membership. Dues include a presence on this website, listings on each month's chapter meeting flyer, and a considerable discount towards an advertisement in the annual directory. Industry Partners are also invited to participate in the Annual Industry Partners Showcase, where they demonstrate their products and services to Chapter No. 39 members. Fill out an Industry Partners application, or contact Juliana Corbett, at (757) 873-9442 or juli.corbett@thalhimer.com.


2018 Industry Partners

Your first and BEST resource for your property needs!

Apartment Guide

Apartment Guide
Shanna Pisani
(757) 478-8716
spisani@rentpath.com
Larissa Fahnley
(757) 286-1206
lfahnley@rentpath.com
Angela Grassa
(610) 470-5234
agrassa@rentpath.com
www.apartmentguide.com


Beck Roofing Corporation

Beck Roofing Corporation
Dan Beck
(757) 473-9010
debeck@beckroofing.com
www.beckroofing.com


Belfor Property Restoration

Belfor Property Restoration
Mike Hall
(757) 544-6041
michael.hall@us.belfor.com
www.belfor.com


Blair Bros., Inc.

The Blair Bros. Inc.
Aaron Ketchum
(757) 538-1696
aketchum@blairbros.com
www.blairbros.com


CertaPro Painters

CertaPro Painters®
Ed Benkhassi
(757) 576-3916
ebenkhassi@certapro.com
Joe Raymond
(757) 301-1071
jraymond@certapro.com
www.virginia-beach.certapro.com


Commercial Power Sweeping

Commercial Power Sweeping
Karl & Lori Stauty
(757) 238-2575
kstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
lstauty@commercialpowersweeping.com
www.commercialpowersweeping.com


CSI International Inc.

CSI International Inc., Facilities Services Company
Michael Aird
(202) 734-0182
maird@csiinternational.com
www.csiinternational.com


Fire & Life Safety America

Fire & Life Safety America
Rick Green
(757) 485-7486
www.flsamerica.com


GreatScapes & More

GreatScapes & More, Inc.
Rob Watson
804-675-7080
rob@gscapes.com
weloveplants.com


Guardus Security Services

Guardus Security Services
Aaron Gillespie
(757) 375-8502
agillespie@guardusandserve.com
www.guardusandserve.com


James River Grounds Management

James River Grounds Management
Jason Knight
(757) 739-0526
jknight@jrgm.com
Todd E. Pendleton
(804) 370-9293
tpendleton@jrgm.com
Christy Williams
(757) 803-3819
cwilliams@jrgm.com
www.jrgm.com


Miller Mechanical Inc.

Miller Mechanical Inc.
Christopher Charlton
chris@millermechanical.com
(757) 410-3242
www.millermechanical.com


Piedmont Service Group

Piedmont Service Group
Jason Sanker
jsander@piedmontsg.com
Chelsea Foley
cfoley@piedmontsg.com
Ricky Carter
rcarter@piedmontsg.com
James Spencer
jspencer@piedmontsg.com
(757) 430-4483
www.piedmontservicegroup.com


Red Coats, Inc.

Red Coats, Inc.
Jack Ball
(804) 253-1800
jball@redcoats.com
www.redcoats.com


TFC Recycling

TFC Recycling
Victoria Norcini
(757) 543-5766
vnorcini@tfcrecycling.com
www.tfcrecycling.com


ThyssenKrupp Elevator Americas

ThyssenKrupp Elevator Americas
Trudy Tiernan, Chesapeake/Virginia Beach
(757) 617-6143
Shawn Childers, Franklin/Norfolk/Outer Banks/Portsmouth/Southern North Carolina
(757) 672-9572
Matthew Hobbs, Peninsula/Williamsburg
(757) 617-6150
www.thyssenkruppelevator.com


Top Guard Security

Top Guard Security
Chris Stuart
(757) 722-3961
cstuart@topguardinc.com
www.topguardinc.com


Turner Asphalt Inc.

Turner Asphalt Inc.
James Stokes
(804) 822-1777
jstokes@turnerasphalt.com
www.turnerasphalt.com


United Restoration, Inc.

United Restoration, Inc.
George Manning
(757) 490-1966
george@unitedrestoration.org
www.unitedrestoration.org


US Lawns Hampton Roads

US Lawns Hampton Roads
Steve Ferguson
(757) 224-6675
steve.ferguson@uslawns.net
Shannon Marcario
(757) 224-6675
Shannon.marcario@uslawns.net
www.uslawns.com/team113


Valcourt Building Services

Valcourt Building Services
Christien O'Keeffe
(757) 499-9750
cokeeffe@valcourt.net
www.valcourt.net